The Man Who Can't Be Moved



Going back to the corner, Where I first saw you, Gonna camp in my sleeping bag,
I'm not gonna move. Got some words on cardboard, Got your picture in my hand,
Saying "If you se this girl can you tell her where I am"
Some try to hand me money, they don't understand.. I'm not broke, I'm just a broken hearted man.
I know it makes no sense what else can I do?
How can i move on when I'm steel in love with you?
Cause' if one day you wake up and find that your missing me. And your hearts start to wonder where
on this earth I could be, Thinking maybe you'd come back here to that place that we'd meet,
Then you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street.
So I'm not moving, I'm not moving...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0